≡ Menu

The Havilfar Cycle ebook has been republished in 2 volumes

To keep the volume numbering consistent between the ebooks and the printed books, I have split The Havilfar Cycle ebook into two volumes, The Havilfar Cycle I and The Havilfar Cycle II. They are volumes 2 and 3 respectively of the Saga of Dray Prescot omnibus editions. The original single volume ebook, The Havilfar Cycle, will be withdrawn from book stores over the next couple of weeks.

The Havilfar Cycle I contains books 6 to 8: Manhounds of Antares, Arena of Antares and Fliers of Antares.

The Havilfar Cycle II contains books 9 to 11: Bladesman of Antares, Avenger of Antares and Armada of Antares.