≡ Menu

NEW: The Pandahem Cycle I by Alan Burt Akers

The Pandahem Cycle 1 cover imageThe Pandahem Cycle I, the eighth omnibus of “The Saga of Dray Prescot”, by Kenneth Bulmer writing as Alan Burt Akers, is now published in ebook format, as well as paperback and hard cover.

eBook formats include Kindle, Sony Reader, PDF, eReader, Mobipocket, Rocket eBook, Microsoft Reader, and others, and can be obtained from all good ebook stores, including Fictionwise.com, eBooks.com, Scribd, Wowio Sony Connect, and on Amazon.com for the Kindle.

The Pandahem Cycle I ebook omnibus edition contains the three books, Mazes of Scorpio, Delia of Vallia and Fires of Scorpio, and the short story “Lallia the Slave Girl”.

Here is the “back cover copy”:

Four hundred light years from Earth, Kregen is a marvelous world, peopled by wonderful beings, filled with light and clamor and furor of life lived to the hilt. But Kregen has its darker side, where horror and terror batten on innocent people, where sorceries rend reason, where injustice denies light.

Called to be the Emperor of Vallia, Dray Prescot, with his comrades, has vanquished poor old mad Thyllis, Empress of Hamal, and now seeks to create a fresh and lasting unity among all the nations of Paz. They all face a common foe in the Shanks, the Fishheads who raid their coasts. And, there are worms within the bud, secret enemies who desire only to drag all down for their own selfish ends…

For more details about Alan Burt Akers, The Pandahem Cycle I, and links to available ebook formats, please see The Pandahem Cycle I page on mushroom-eBooks.com

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • TRX July 23, 2011, 7:03 am

    Thank you so much, I was searching The Pandahem Cycle I by Alan Burt Akers Ebook Download since 18 Days.

  • Tex Albritton August 6, 2011, 1:55 am

    Thank you for publishing this and the 9th omnibus. I now have both in hardcover (as I have the previous 7 omnibi.)

    I’m now ready for the 10th, please, as well as a couple of Ryder Hook ones.

    (who will happily buy hardbacks of all the Kenneth Bulmer books you’d care to publish)

    • Martyn August 7, 2011, 8:58 am

      Thank you so much for your support. The Witch War Cycle will be available in a few days.

      • Tex Albritton August 22, 2011, 6:51 am

        Just this very minute ordered The Witch War Cycle in hardcover (thanks for the heads up!)

        That’s 37 books down, 15 to go.

        (and I’m with ya for the rest of the run!)