≡ Menu

NEW TITLE: The Spikatur Cycle by Alan Burt Akers

The Spikatur Cycle, the sixth omnibus of “The Saga of Dray Prescot”, by Kenneth Bulmer writing as Alan Burt Akers, is now published in ebook format.

eBook formats include Kindle, Sony Reader, PDF, eReader, Mobipocket, Rocket eBook, Microsoft Reader, and others, and can be obtained from all good ebook stores, including Fictionwise.com, eBooks.com, Scribd, Wowio Sony Connect, and on Amazon.com for the Kindle.

The Spikatur Cycle ebook omnibus edition contains the four books, Beasts of Antares, Rebel of Antares, Legions of Antares and Allies of Antares.

Here is the “back cover copy”:

Four hundred light years from Earth, Kregen is a marvelous world, peopled by wonderful beings, filled with light and clamor and furor of life lived to the hilt. But Kregen has its darker side, where horror and terror batten on innocent people, where sorceries rend reason, where injustice denies light.

The Spikatur Cycle brings Prescot closer to the realization of many of his dreams. He is determined to do what he feels is laid upon him; but he finds it is not so easy, particularly when the Empress Delia and his comrades are determined to keep him out of trouble. But, he is Dray Prescot, Lord of Strombor and Krozair of Zy, and that canny old leem hunter will not be prevented from buckling up the brave old scarlet breechclout and with a sword in his fist hurtling off beneath the Moons of Kregen into fresh headlong adventure.

For more details about Alan Burt Akers, The Spikatur Cycle, and links to available ebook formats, please see The Spikatur Cycle page on mushroom-eBooks.com