≡ Menu

NEW TITLE: The Vallian Cycle by Alan Burt Akers

The Vallian Cycle, the fourth omnibus of “The Saga of Dray Prescot”, by Kenneth Bulmer writing as Alan Burt Akers, is now published in ebook format.

eBook formats include Kindle, Sony Reader, PDF, eReader, Mobipocket, Rocket eBook, Microsoft Reader, and others, and can be obtained from all good ebook stores, including Fictionwise.com (14th February), eBooks.com, Scribd, Wowio Sony Connect, and on Amazon for the Kindle.

The Vallian Cycle omnibus contains the four books, Secret Scorpio, Savage Scorpio, Captive Scorpio and Golden Scorpio

Here is the “back cover copy”:

Four hundred light years from Earth, Kregen is a marvelous world, peopled by wonderful beings, filled with light and clamor and furor of life lived to the hilt. But Kregen has its darker side, where horror and terror batten on innocent people, where sorceries rend reason, where injustice denies light.

Dray Prescot’s happiness with Delia, the Princess Majestrix of Vallia, is threatened as the notorious Wizard of Loh, Phu-si-Yantong, seeks to destroy Delia’s father, the emperor, and take control of the empire of Vallia. And Prescot is determined to seek the whereabouts of his daughters, alienated from him during a forced absence on Earth. But the brilliant world of Kregen under Antares will always challenge Prescot with new problems and adventures. Dray Prescot knows only too well that he must continue to struggle against himself as well as the malignant fates that pursue him in the mingled streaming lights of the Suns of Scorpio.

For more details about Alan Burt Akers, The Vallian Cycle, and links to available ebook formats, please see The Vallian Cycle page on mushroom-eBooks.com