≡ Menu

Havilfar Cycle in printed editions

havilfar-both-coversThe paperback omnibus editions of the Havilfar Cycle by Alan Burt Akers have been available for some time now, but this week sees the publication of the hardback editions.

The Havilfar Cycle is split into two volumes, each containing three books. The Havilfar Cycle I contains Manhounds of Antares, Arena of Antares and Fliers of Antares, while The Havilfar Cycle II contains Bladesman of Antares, Avenger of Antares and Armada of Antares.

The books can be ordered from any bookshop in the world (in theory) or from any online bookstore, such as Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, or barnesandnoble.com.

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Steve Ellis March 26, 2009, 3:51 pm

    Are there plans to print cycles in hardback other than those currently out?

    • Martyn April 29, 2009, 3:10 pm

      Steve: Yes, the hope is to print all cycles as hardbacks. The Krozair and Vallian cycles are now available.